usuari:    contrasenya:  OK     Recordar contrasenya  Registre clubs   inici
Men˙ Federaciˇ
FCH
Organigrama
Estatuts
Junta Directiva
Federaciˇ Catalana d'Handbol
Federació Catalana d'Handbol
Parc Esportiu Guiera. Avinguda Guiera 6-8. 08290 Cerdanyola del Vallès
Telf. 93-601.01.01 | Fax. 93-268.08.97

 

Delegacions
Delegació de Girona
C/ Sant Cugat, 1 - 3
17458 FORNELLS DE LA SELVA
Tel. 972 21 12 20
Fax. 972 20 90 47
girona@fchandbol.com
Delegació de Lleida
C/ Girona 44, Altell
25005 LLEIDA
Tel. 973 24 01 61
Fax. 973 23 86 40

lleida@fchandbol.com
Delegació de Tarragona
Complex Esportiu Municipal
43700 EL VENDRELL
Tel. 977 66 37 52
Fax. 977 66 32 82

tarragona@fchandbol.com

C/ Estadi Olímpic s/n
43500 TORTOSA
Tel. 977 58 80 21
Fax. 977 58 80 21

Contacte

Secretaria: secretaria@fchandbol.com

Competicions: competicions@fchandbol.com

Tècnics: tecnics@fchandbol.com

Premsa: premsa@fchandbol.com




Institucions
Institucions
Institucions
Institucions
© 2007, Federació Catalana d'Handbol
Parc Esportiu Guiera. Avinguda Guiera 6-8. 08290 Cerdanyola del Vallès
Telf. 93-601.01.01 | Fax. 93-268.08.97 | e-mail secretaria@fchandbol.com
powered by grupo-campus